We did it! HB 1121 is up for a vote on March 12! - Barrett & Farahany

Helping employees find justice in eleven states with offices in Illinois, Georgia, and Alabama.

We did it! HB 1121 is up for a vote on March 12!

We did it! HB 1121 is up for a vote on March 12!

Your calls and emails helped us get Sexual Harassment Bill HB 1121 to committee on March 10th and now to a vote on March 12th – the support for this bill has been AMAZING!

HB 1121 is a bill that will give state-level sexual harassment protections to Georgia employees and help make workplaces safer! HB 1121 will clarify what is and is not sexual harassment and will hold harassers individually accountable for their actions! You can read the current version of HB1121 here.

We need your help again in the final stretch!

Please reach out to each and every representative listed below and ask them to vote YES for HB 1121 on THURSDAY!

Trey Kelley trey.kelley@house.ga.gov 404.656.5024
Mandi Ballinger mandi.ballinger@house.ga.gov 404.656.7153
William Boddie william.boddie@house.ga.gov 404.656.5058
J. Collins j.collins@house.ga.gov 404.657.1803
Barry Fleming barry.fleming@house.ga.gov 404.656.5125
Houston Gaines houston.gaines@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325
Gerald Greene gerald.greene@house.ga.gov 404.656.5105
Bonnie Rich bonnie.rich@house.ga.gov 404.656.5087
Calvin Smyre calvinsmyre@synovus.com 404.656.0109
Andrew Welch andrew.welch@house.ga.gov 404.656.5912

Thank you once again for helping us expand protections for Georgia employees!

Talk To An
Attorney Today

By submitting this form, you are agreeing to receive emails as well as text messages from Barrett & Farahany.

Barrett & Farahany

Georgia Office

3344 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30326
334-237-7773

Alabama Office

2 20th St N, Suite 900,
Birmingham, AL 35203
866-951-0903

Illinois Office

77 W. Wacker Dr. Suite 4500
Chicago, IL 60601
773-337-7999

Phone

Existing Clients: 866-989-0120

Chat with us!
Dismiss

Do you want to chat?