GREAT NEWS! HB 1121 is being heard in Committee TODAY! - Barrett & Farahany

Helping employees find justice in eleven states with offices in Illinois, Georgia, and Alabama.

GREAT NEWS! HB 1121 is being heard in Committee TODAY!

GREAT NEWS! HB 1121 is being heard in Committee TODAY!

All of your calls and emails HELPED! HB 1121 is being heard this afternoon in committee!

Please tune in here for updates – we still need your support!

HB 1121 is a sexual harassment bill that will give greater protection to Georgia employees by keeping workplaces safe, clarifying what is and is not sexual harassment, and holding harassers individually accountable for their actions! You can read the current version of HB1121 here.

Please continue to contact as many representatives as possible and urge them to support HB1121!
To make it easier for you to lend a hand, below is a list of all reps who need to hear from you, along with their phone numbers & clickable email links!

Trey Kelley trey.kelley@house.ga.gov 404.656.5024
Mandi Ballinger mandi.ballinger@house.ga.gov 404.656.7153
William Boddie william.boddie@house.ga.gov 404.656.5058
James Burchett james.burchett@house.ga.gov 404.656.0188
J. Collins j.collins@house.ga.gov 404.657.1803
Chuck Efstration chuck.efstration@house.ga.gov 404.656.5105
Barry Fleming barry.fleming@house.ga.gov 404.656.5125
Houston Gaines houston.gaines@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325
Gerald Greene gerald.greene@house.ga.gov 404.656.5105
Scott Holcomb scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372
Martin Momtahan martin.momtahan@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177
Bonnie Rich bonnie.rich@house.ga.gov 404.656.5087
Mary Oliver mary.oliver@house.ga.gov 404.656.0265
Calvin Smyre calvinsmyre@synovus.com 404.656.0109
Andrew Welch andrew.welch@house.ga.gov 404.656.5912

Thank you in advance for helping us continue to expand protections for Georgia employees!

Talk To An
Attorney Today

By submitting this form, you are agreeing to receive emails as well as text messages from Barrett & Farahany.

Barrett & Farahany

Georgia Office

3344 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30326
334-237-7773

Alabama Office

2 20th St N, Suite 900,
Birmingham, AL 35203
866-951-0903

Illinois Office

77 W. Wacker Dr. Suite 4500
Chicago, IL 60601
773-337-7999

Phone

Existing Clients: 866-989-0120

Chat with us!
Dismiss

Do you want to chat?